GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

EDUCATION DIRECTORATE

BIKASH BHABAN, SALT LAKE, KOLKATA

INTER COLLEGE STATE SPORTS & GAMES CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 - 19

(DISTRICT LEVEL)



TUSEDAY, 29TH JANUARY, 2019. TIME-10:00 AM

ACHARYA PRAFULLA CHANDRA COLLEGE PLAY GROUND

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

(TIME: 10:00 A.M -11:00 A.M)

- ✤ Assembly of the Athletes
- ✤ Felicitation of the Guests with Tribal Dance
- Flag Hoisting
- Welcome Address by the Organizing Secretary
- The Chief Guest & the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor will be Escorted to the saluting Base by the President
- ✤ March Past by the Athletes with Band
- Declaration of The Meet 'OPEN' by the Chief Guest
 ''I Declare the Inter College State Sports & Games
 Championship 2018 -19 (District Level), Hosted by
 Acharya Prafulla Chandra College, 2019 OPEN''
- Torch Relay by the Athletes
- Oath Taking
- Inaugural Song
- ✤ Address by the Chief Guest
- ✤ Address by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- ✤ Address by the Government Observer
- ✤ Address by the President
- ✤ Athletes March Out
- Commencement of Athletics Events

PRIZE DISTRIBUTION CEREMONY (ATHLETICS) TUESDAY, 29 th JANUARY, 2019 . TIME- 03:00PM



WEDNESDAY, 30TH JANUARY, 2019 .TIME-10:00AM

ACHARYA PRAFULLA CHANDRA COLLEGE PLAY GROUND

FOOTBALL (Men) & KHO-KHO (Women)

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

<u>TIME</u>

\div	Assembly of the Teams	09:30 a.m
*	Flag Hoisting(National Flag)	09:35 a.m
*	Felicitation of the Guests	
*	Welcome Address by the Organizing Secretary	09:40 a.m
*	Address by the Special Guest	09:45 a.m
*	Introduction of the Guests with the Players	09:55 a.m
*	Match Start	10:00 a.m

PRIZE DISTRIBUTION CEREMONY KHO-KHO (Women) WEDNESDAY 30 th JANUARY, 2019



THURSDAY, 31st JANUARY, 2019 .TIME-10:00AM

ACHARYA PRAFULLA CHANDRA COLLEGE PLAY GROUND

FOOTBALL (Men)

Assembly of the Teams	10:45 a.m
Flag Hoisting (National Flag)	10:50 a.m
> SEMI FINAL	11:00 a.m
> FINAL	03:00 p.m

CLOSING CEREMONY

- Reassemble of the students
- ✤ Address by the President, Organising Committee
- Prize Distribution
- ✤ Vote of Thanks by Secretary, Organising Committee
- Lowering down the Flags & Declaration of Sports & Games 'CLOSED'
- ✤ National Anthem.

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

EDUCATION DIRECTORATE

BIKASH BHABAN, SALT LAKE, KOLKATA

INTER COLLEGE STATE SPORTS & GAMES CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 - 19

(DISTRICT LEVEL)

LIST OF EVENTS

<u>MEN</u>

100Mt Run

200Mt Run

400Mt Run

800Mt Run

1500Mt Run

Long Jump

High Jump

Shot Put

Discuss Throw

Javelin Throw

WOMEN

100Mt Run

200Mt Run

400Mt Run

800Mt Run

1500Mt Run

Long Jump

High Jump

Shot Put

Discuss Throw

Javelin Throw

ORDER OF EVENTS

(ATHLETICS)

SL.NO.	EVENT NO.	NAME OF THE EVENT	GROUP	ROUND	TIME
01.	1	100mt. Run	MEN	HEAT	11:00AM
02.	2	100mt.Run	WOMEN	HEAT	11:10AM
03	3	Javelin Throw	MEN	FINAL	11:15AM
04.	4	Shot Put	WOMEN	FINAL	11:20AM
05.	5	High Jump	MEN	FINAL	11:25AM
06.	6	200mt.	MEN	HEAT	11:35AM
07.	7	200mt.	WOMEN	HEAT	11:45AM
08.	8	1500mt.	MEN	FINAL	11:55AM
09.	9	1500mt.	WOMEN	FINAL	12:05PM
10.	10	Javelin Throw	WOMEN	FINAL	12:15PM
11.	11	Discus Throw	MEN	FINAL	12:30PM
12.	12	Long Jump	WOMEN	FINAL	12:25PM
13.	13	High Jump	WOMEN	FINAL	12:40PM
14.	1	100mt.	MEN	FINAL	01:00PM
15.	2	100mt.	WOMEN	FINAL	01:10PM
16.	14	800mt.	MEN	FINAL	01:20PM
17.	15	800mt.	WOMEN	FINAL	01:30PM
18.	16	Long Jump	MEN	FINAL	01:40PM
19.	17	Discus Throw	WOMEN	FINAL	01:50PM
20.	18	Shot Put	MEN	FINAL	02:00PM
21.	19	400mt.	MEN	HEAT	02:10PM
22.	20	400mt.	WOMEN	HEAT	02:20PM
23.	6	200mt.	MEN	FINAL	02:40PM
24.	7	200mt.	WOMEN	FINAL	02:50PM
25.	19	400mt.	MEN	FINAL	03:30PM
26.	20	400mt.	WOMEN	FINAL	03:40PM

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

EDUCATION DIRECTORATE

BIKASH BHABAN, SALT LAKE, KOLKATA

INTER COLLEGE STATE SPORTS & GAMES CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 -19

(DISTRICT LEVEL)

ATHLETICS

LIST OF PARTICIPATING COLLEGE

PARTICIPATING COLLEGES FOR ATHLETICS (MEN)

Bamanpukur Humayun Kabir Mahavidyalaya

Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College

Basirhat College

Bhairab Ganguly College

Bidhannagar College

Mrinalini Dutta Mahavidyapith

Nahata J.N.M.S. Mahavidyalaya

Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya

P.N.Das College

Post Graduate Govt. Institute for Physical education

Rishi Bankim Chandra College

Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College

Taki Government College

Acharya Prafulla Chandra College

PARTICIPATING COLLEGES FOR ATHLETICS (WOMEN)

Bamanpukur Humayun Kabir Mahavidyalaya Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College Basirhat College Bhairab Ganguly College East Calcutta Girls' College Nahata J.N.M.S. Mahavidyalaya Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya P.N.Das College Post Graduate Govt. Institute for Physical Education Ramakrishna Sarada Mission Vivekananda Vidyabhavan Sarojini Naidu College for Women Acharya Prafulla Chandra College

LIST OF OFFICIALS

(ATHLETICS)

EVENT PRESENTATION MANAGER

Sri Pradyut Kumar Biswas Khairuzzaman Mallick

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Sri Tapan Kumar Roy

OFFICE & RECORDS

Sri Ashok Ghosh Sri Animesh Mondal

REFEREE FOR TRACK Sri Subhas Chandra Kundu

REFEREE FOR THROW Dr. Sanjay Mondal

REFEREE FOR JUMPS Dr. Sujit Ghosh

CALL ROOM

Sri Rbi Sankar Mistri Smt Dipali Ghosh

STARTER

Sri Subinoy Thakur Dr. Sujit Halder Sri Pijush Mondal

FINISH JUDGES

Sri Prolay Ghosh Sri Ankush Shihi Smt. Mira Majumder Sri Bireshwar Kundu Smt. Jharna Sarkar Sri Subrata Bakshi

<u>TIME KEEPERS</u>

Sri Basudev Ghosh Smt. Minakshi Sarkar Sri Prasant Shil Sri Tushar Kanti Pathak

<u>JUDGES FOR JUMP</u> BROAD JUMP

Sri Sujay Basu Sri Ganapati Pramanik Smt. Sampa Das Sri Aloke Das

HIGH JUMP

Sri Bijan Kishku Sri Bhabotosh Roy Sri Manab Bikash Dam

<u>JUDGES FOR THROW</u> JAVELIN

Smt. Tina Mallick Sri Rabin Sardar Sri Somnath Chakraborty Sri Gopal Dutta

SHOT PUT

Sri Bikram Hembram Sri Shyamal Biswas Sri Arun Kumar Saha Sri Swapan Das

DISCUS

Sri Nila Dhar Sri Prasanta Paul Smt. Rakhi Majumder Smt. Sabita Mondal

EQUIPMENT INCHARGE

Sri Bablu Koley